(no subject)
May. 9th, 2002 02:54 pmI'm feeling kind of weepy today for no particular reason. It's almost certainly hormonal (I suppose that is a reason…) because my period started this morning. The timing was bad because I was supposed to have my annual gynecology appointment this morning. Since I stopped taking the pill, my cycles have been rather unpredictable. This doesn't surprise me because they always were before I started taking the pill, but it's inconvenient not to know when it's coming.